5 months

Sarahlov3lySarahlov3ly Regular
edited May 2011 in Spurious Generalities
So the guy ive been talking to and banging for 5 months told me yesterday he is thinking about getting back with his ex girlfriend. The only thing is he is not sexually attracted to her so he feels he will have no urge to do her like he does with me. Anyway, he told me i need to draw the line or he will be back over here up until the point he is back with her. WTF is wrong with guys? He is honest but In a way too honest. I asked him to leave soon after he said that. He then calls me where I stated it doesnt really matter because im moving anyway. Truth is I wanted to end thing in February but I didnt know how to do it and then he reeled me in. SOLO :o

Comments

• LethargicaLethargica Regular
    edited May 2011
    So the guy ive been talking to and banging for 5 months told me yesterday he is thinking about getting back with his ex girlfriend. The only thing is he is not sexually attracted to her so he feels he will have no urge to do her like he does with me. Anyway, he told me i need to draw the line or he will be back over here up until the point he is back with her. WTF is wrong with guys? He is honest but In a way too honest. I asked him to leave soon after he said that. He then calls me where I stated it doesnt really matter because im moving anyway. Truth is I wanted to end thing in February but I didnt know how to do it and then he reeled me in. SOLO :o

He's not very honest if he is trying to sell you on the idea that he will never be sexually attracted to his ex. I want to think that he used you as a rebound because he still has emotional attatchment to her..I mean he is choosing her over you.

as for what he said:
    "he told me i need to draw the line or he will be back over here up until the point he is back with her"