How much music do you own?

I'm currently at the 11625 songs mark, and almost in need of a new iPod :( My poor 80GB has been almost filled to the brim.

Comments

• ILTST9ILTST9 Regular
    edited July 2010
    Over 25000 songs at 326 gigabytes. My 120 gigabyte ipod is nowhere near large enough.
  • edited July 2010
    It sucks how quickly those things get filled up.

I still remember the days when I thought I was awesome because I had like 1000 songs.
  • ILTST9ILTST9 Regular
    edited July 2010
    trx100 wrote: »
    It sucks how quickly those things get filled up.

I still remember the days when I thought I was awesome because I had like 1000 songs.

Haha I remember when I was a little music noob that just hit 1000 songs. I've obliterated that number. xD
  • PsyntheticPsynthetic Regular
    edited July 2010
    Somewhere in the neighborhood of 24,000 songs. I've been deleting music like it's going out of style. Shit takes up too much space. I've got it all stashed on my external though.
  • DysgraphiaDysgraphia Locked
    edited July 2010
  • RuptureRupture Regular
    edited July 2010
    around 50mb
  • Icee WeinerIcee Weiner Regular
    edited July 2010
    I had probably somewhere around 60 gb on my external hdd. The case on it broke though so I can't use it.

I only have a 100 gb hdd on my desktop. :facepalm:

So not too much music on there
  • fanglekaifanglekai Regular
    edited July 2010
    ~255gb. I don't download much anymore because I realized I don't sit around and listen to music like I used to. It's mostly a background thing.
  • Big baby jesusBig baby jesus Regular
    edited July 2010
    I own like 7 CD records, 18 vinyls, and an ipod touch full of downloaded shit. The ipod aint mine tho.
  • LSA KingLSA King Regular
    edited July 2010