Increasing testosterone

blamehoffmanblamehoffman Regular
edited October 2011 in Life
Does anyone know of any ways one can naturally increase their testosterone levels? I have no interest in injecting steroids/HGH/bull semen or whatever, I just want some more drive/aggression.

Thanks

Comments

• juggjugg Regular
    edited October 2011
    The way things are going now you can go to a doctor, and get your levels checked. They draw blood and they can check your psa levels which is a precursor for prostate cancer, estrogen, testosterone levels etc.... These doctors are popping up all over the place. Basically they will test your blood and see what your testosterone/estrogen levels are. If you are low they will prescribe you a testosterone supplement. If you have medical insurance you have a pretty good chance of your insurance covering this. I'm not a doctor but I believe that the normal level is around 300. Some doctors say you should be at 600-700, and I'm sure if you go to one of these clinics they will give you something no matter what your levels are. Check your area for "anti-aging' clinics these are the type of places you can look, and you can even get HGH there if you need it.

As far as not going to a doctor , and getting the stuff off the street. I wouldn't try it, but I'm sure someone on totse.info can tell you how to get it different ways. I just think that if you can get it legally, and if you have insurance probably for a co-pay why risk the trouble.
  • MeloncholyMeloncholy Regular
    edited October 2011
    I've never seen anything concrete in the way of a medical paper, but the internet is awash with anecdotal evidence that stopping masturbating will increase testosterone.

Whether this is genuinely the case or not, if you "just want some more drive/aggression" it might be worth trying.
  • OsirisOsiris Acolyte
    edited October 2011
    Beat up a woman.

Or exercise, eat healthy, and stop smoking if you smoke.