Smoking Tobacco

BurnBurn Regular
edited November 2011 in Life
Do you smoke? Did you smoke, and then quit?

What is your favourite brand?

Also, I dunno if the poll will work, it's my first time making one.

EDIT: Poll worked:thumbsup:

Comments

• edited November 2011
    No, No and none.

My body is a temple sir.
  • DaktologistDaktologist Global Moderator
    edited November 2011
    My normal brand of roll your own tobacco is Port Royal.
  • BurnBurn Regular
    edited November 2011
    Forgot to mention, I pretty much only smoke Winfield Blue. Tailors, usually.
  • PsychlonicPsychlonic Regular
    edited November 2011
    I enjoy a good cigar or pipe full of tobacco every now and then, but nowhere close to regular habit.
  • SpinsterSpinster Regular
    edited November 2011
    Drum or Drum mild
  • SHANE14SHANE14 Regular
    edited November 2011
    ummm peter jackson gold taylors, but I usually roll my own. Usually champion red or gold.
  • chippychippy <b style="color:pink;">Global Moderator</b>
    edited November 2011
    I've rolled my own most of my life. Almost exclusively Golden Virginia.
  • edited November 2011
    Up until about a week or two ago, I've been having the occasional smoke whenever someone offered me one. Gonna stop that altogether though, just because.
  • Darth BeaverDarth Beaver Meine Ehre heißt Treue
    edited November 2011
    I am currently trying to quit with VA supplied nicotine gum. While I have cut down to less than a pack per day from two packs I have still not kicked this shitty habit.
  • TheGreenDoctorTheGreenDoctor Regular
    edited November 2011
    I smoke Marb red 100s. I probably should quit, but every time I try, something extra stressful happens: like an ice storm followed by a 5 day power failure with sub freezing temperatures, along with helping to load trailers at work by flashlight.
  • edited November 2011