Guitar Art?

SophiaSandboxSophiaSandbox Regular
edited July 2010 in Life
Got bored, drew all over cheap guitar. I'm not a good artist at ALL so this is like...a masterpiece for me :]

2zrm3io.jpg

28wgrxj.jpg

Has anyone else drawn on their guitars? Stickers maybe?
C'mon :] show'm

Comments

• MegalodonMegalodon Regular
    edited July 2010
  • NightsideNightside Regular
    edited July 2010
    green-guitar-wallpaper.jpg

If I could have one IRL... like this...
  • mr.bluntmr.blunt Regular
    edited July 2010
    That looks pretty good.

All my friends just COVER theirs with random stickers, or they don't do any "art" at all. My one buddy's is sick, I'll try to remember to get a pic if he brings it by sometime soon.
  • CaesarCaesar Regular
    edited July 2010
    OP's looks petty trippy; I like it. Personally I just scrawled some writing all over mine but seeing that makes me want to do something more interesting.
  • FrYFrY Regular
    edited July 2010
    THe OP pic looks pretty cool.

I have solid wood bass, I dont think I could draw all over it.
  • SophiaSandboxSophiaSandbox Regular
    edited July 2010
    Haha, I really wish I had another guitar or could wipe this one clean :mad:
    I want to draw more, I haven't used up my allotted creativity for the year
  • monotonedmonotoned Acolyte
    edited July 2010
    What did you use OP? It looks awesome
    edited July 2010
    monotoned wrote: »
    What did you use OP? It looks awesome
    A sharpie :] Took me about two hours.

God damn i'm fucking proud.
    Looks good.

Draw more patterns over the top in red.

O: That's actually a good idea, and the back is like a red/brown so it would match...
    Now I just need a red sharpie :mad::mad::mad:
  • bornkillerbornkiller Administrator In your girlfriends snatch
    edited July 2010
    That's seriously fuckin awesome.
  • SkittlesSkittles Regular
    edited July 2010
    Love it icon14.gif