Hydrocodone/Homatrop Syrup

MasturbatronMasturbatron Regular
edited January 2011 in Man Cave
I just found a bottle that's been sitting in my refrigerator forever. The label reads: "Hydrocod/Homatrop 5-1.5" with 120ml next to it. I'm only assuming that this is quite abusable in a very good way, but what would be a good dose?

Comments

• edited January 2011
    Don't just assume, do the research first in case there's something else in there which would fuck you up. Then again, I'm no expert on chemistry so don't listen to me.
  • MasturbatronMasturbatron Regular
    edited January 2011
    trx100 wrote: »
    Don't just assume, do the research first in case there's something else in there which would fuck you up. Then again, I'm no expert on chemistry so don't listen to me.

It's a cough medicine with Hydrocodone in it :eek::eek::eek:

Now I just need to work out a dose..
  • fr0st_Bytefr0st_Byte Sumpin' c00L
    edited January 2011
    It's a cough medicine with Hydrocodone in it :eek::eek::eek:

Now I just need to work out a dose..

What's your tolerance to opiates? What's your age? When was the last time you ingested an opioid? You gotta provide a lot of details before you ask a question like that mang.

Plus you need to make sure relatives do not need that medicine first.
    edited January 2011
    fr0st_Byte wrote: »
    What's your tolerance to opiates? What's your age? When was the last time you ingested an opioid? You gotta provide a lot of details before you ask a question like that mang.

Plus you need to make sure relatives do not need that medicine first.

I hardly have an opiate tolerance, I'm 18, and I weigh roughly 160lbs, last opiate I ingested was about 3 weeks ago.
    edited January 2011
    I hardly have an opiate tolerance, I'm 18, and I weigh roughly 160lbs, last opiate I ingested was about 3 weeks ago.

I would start off with a recreational dose of about 10-15mgs.

If symptoms persist contact your local physician :D
    edited January 2011