Considering joining Totse.info

Just JoJust Jo Semo-Regulars
edited January 2011 in Spurious Generalities
Hello, I am a long time Totse veteran and well known in the community.

Zoklet isn't what it used to be and has been in decline since the beginning of '10. It is depressing to see a once great community slowly fall apart with no improvement in sight. Zok doesn't do anything, the decisions he does make further hurt the site, also his group of friends wreak havoc and answer to no one.

Zoklet may have more active members for the moment but long term the site has no future. What is the point investing time and energy in a dead community. Almost all the users I enjoy have moved on anyway.

If I do join it will be exclusive, quitting Zoklet entirely. Others will follow, I know I'm like a magnet.

What should I do guise?

Comments

• MarijuanasaurusMarijuanasaurus Regular
    edited January 2011
    fuck off
  • JestAJestA Regular
    edited January 2011
    isnt it obvious ?
  • -SpectraL-SpectraL Will Faggert
    edited January 2011
    I think you should devote your time and energy to a place that makes more sense than a romper room full of mindless idiot-children... such as we see to be the case under Zok's watch.
  • VizierVizier Regular
    edited January 2011
    You're not the only one. Hopefully more Zoklet regulars quit there and come here instead. Here's hoping.
  • Darth BeaverDarth Beaver Meine Ehre heißt Treue
    edited January 2011
    You should do whatever makes you happy.
  • JestAJestA Regular
    edited January 2011

Yes and totse makes every1 happy! see :D
  • edited January 2011
    Fuck Zoklet man, put your heart and soul into that place and you'll get nothing more than a dog turd when you're done. Contribute at Totse.info and you'll realize that your efforts are going somewhere, helping to build something that is epic.
  • DfgDfg Admin
    edited January 2011
    :)

Just put some effort here and you will see the difference.