Warcraft 3

MasturbatronMasturbatron Regular
edited July 2010 in Spurious Generalities
I just started playing this game after hearing so much about it. God damn it is so fun. I love the whole strategy factor of it, and setting up your little town with it's defenses and basically making your own small army. Plus, me being a pretty avid WoW player it's nice getting to know the lore through WC3 and playing through the game, going to some area I know from WoW and being like "WOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAH" it's all pretty fuckin' sweet.

Comments

• LethargicaLethargica Regular
    edited July 2010
    Yeah wc3 is pretty dope. Doesn't require you to do much APM like starcraft, slow paced, micromanageable units.

Humans are my favorite. They are so versatile-they got anti air, anti magic, strong tank units, and the heroes are extremely versatile that give armor, summon creatures(very good early game) or do massive aoe damage. Everything that can be countered can be answered by humans.
  • Professor ElmProfessor Elm Regular
    edited July 2010
    Yeah man! WC3 is a great game. I too play WoW and it helps to understand the Lore after playing the Warcraft series, making it an overall better experience.
  • MasturbatronMasturbatron Regular
    edited July 2010
    Yeah man! WC3 is a great game. I too play WoW and it helps to understand the Lore after playing the Warcraft series, making it an overall better experience.

What the fuck is this shit?
  • BaconPieBaconPie Regular
    edited July 2010
    STARCRAFT :mad:
    edited July 2010
    BaconPie wrote: »
    STARCRAFT :mad:

I've always wondered about SC, I think I'll try picking up the 2nd one when it comes out.
  • LethargicaLethargica Regular
    edited July 2010