So I came here, and I started learning again..

edited July 2010 in Spurious Generalities
I mosey on down the the hacking section of this place, not expecting any material at all. Boy was I wrong. I want to say thank to v0x and Grayboy for contributing.

Now that I look back on it Zoklet really just became a cesspool on memes and drama.

On a lighter note, what was the temple taught you?

Comments

• AnonymousAnonymous Regular
    edited July 2010
    The Temple taught me to read!
  • edited July 2010
  • DfgDfg Admin
    edited July 2010
    Temple taught me to write/read mostly.

I learn something new from Totse everyday :D. I try to share and teach others on Totse as well.
  • LSA KingLSA King Regular
    edited July 2010
    It may be little now, but it will be more tomorrow and after that even more. People actually feel like contributing and making things how they were again. I never had that feeling on Z despite all the extremely smart and talented individuals. It's such a damn waste of their talent to just be blown off and lose all that knowledge into the abyss that was their forum.
  • edited July 2010
    It's already taught me a bunch of shit about a few things I didn't know before. Its just a brilliant information source.
  • ILTST9ILTST9 Regular
    edited July 2010
    Totse taught me how to huff jenkem, make flamethrowers, and that sticking highlighters up my ass is very pleasurable. :cool:

In all honesty I've always learned loads about various illegalities off of totse.
  • RemadERemadE Global Moderator
    edited July 2010
    The Temple broke up all 3 of my relationships I had with girls, how to make napalm/explosives and gave me fun shit to laugh at when nobody else really saw the funny side

For example, a picture of my ex doing this would cause confusion to some, but lulz to us...
    dsc03214u.jpg