I'm taking Kratom at work

Malcolm XMalcolm X Regular
edited October 2011 in Man Cave
I'm about to mix up an ounce of Kratom in some applesauce and eat it at work. I'm working from 9 til 5 am.

I'll let keep ya updated on how i feel throughout the night. ;)

Comments

• Oink The PigOink The Pig Acolyte
    edited July 2010
    junkie piece of shit, ill spend the night trying to ID you and call your employer to warn him before you fuck up
  • Malcolm XMalcolm X Regular
    edited July 2010
    junkie piece of shit, ill spend the night trying to ID you and call your employer to warn him before you fuck up

U mad brah?

If that's how you spend your nights, I feel bad for you:(
    edited July 2010
    UPDATE

I'm probably just going to take about 10-14 g, not the whole 28.

I've never done it before so I figured a low dose would be safer.
  • mashlehashmashlehash Regular
    edited July 2010
    Start low. Increase dosage as needed.
    edited July 2010
    already figured out your state and city... getting there... hope the kratom helps "soften up" your ass when your boss comes and fires you
    edited July 2010
    already figured out your state and city... getting there... hope the kratom helps "soften up" your ass when your boss comes and fires you

Niggah quit being a biggity bitch.
  • rejectreject Regular
    edited July 2010
    mashlehash wrote: »

His username did make me lol.
    edited July 2010

OOOOhhh you figured out my state? You mean the one posted on my profile? Good detective work brah:p
    edited July 2010
    Malcolm X wrote: »
    OOOOhhh you figured out my state? You mean the one posted on my profile? Good detective work brah:p

You live in hell, brah? :eek:
  • zerozerozerozero Acolyte
    edited July 2010
    I took 75mg of oxy the other day before I went to work. Step it up brah quit being a pussy.
  • zerozerozerozero Acolyte
    edited July 2010
    It's gettin pretty dog the bounty hunter up in this bitch brahs
    edited July 2010