Them Shrooms?

FingerBlasterFingerBlaster Regular
edited August 2010 in Man Cave
This is my first time doing shrooms. I just want to ask you if these be edible.
pict0012gz.jpg

Comments

• jamie madroxjamie madrox Sith Lord
    edited August 2010
    All shrooms are edible man.
  • StephenPBarrettStephenPBarrett Adviser
    edited August 2010
    EVERYTHING is edible but sometimes you die.
  • fr0st_Bytefr0st_Byte Sumpin' c00L
    edited August 2010
    This is my first time doing shrooms. I just want to ask you if these be edible.
    pict0012gz.jpg

Man whatever you do do not trust someone on a BBS to tell you if it's okay to eat a mushroom or not. Not that someone here would lie to you but you do not want to make that decision by information posted by someone. Take into account what they have to say if you wish.

But you need to find out on your own. Who did you get them from? Where did they get them. Did you pick them yourself? Do you know what to pick?

Just by looking at those, unless they are really old I don't see any blueing on them. But some don't. Post the spore print if you can.
  • edited August 2010
    fr0st_Byte wrote: »
    Man whatever you do do not trust someone on a BBS to tell you if it's okay to eat a mushroom or not. Not that someone here would lie to you but you do not want to make that decision by information posted by someone. Take into account what they have to say if you wish.

I might.
    edited August 2010
    I might.

LOL dude that highlighted sentence you quoted me on was dripping with sarcasam.
  • SilosighbinSilosighbin Regular
    edited August 2010