Anyone wanna play free mmo with me? (eq)

Princess 'ZekPrincess 'Zek Regular
edited July 2010 in Spurious Generalities
I'm just starting out again 'cause they wiped server before and then I quit for a long time. It's more fun with friends! :D

EverQuest PvP :o

I'll teach you how to play and laugh when you get PK'd. :)

Comments

• Princess 'ZekPrincess 'Zek Regular
    edited July 2010
    You can be a scary troll shadow knight, a nimble elven bard or even a lizard person thing necromancer :o
  • GiomanachGiomanach Regular
    edited July 2010
    You redefine faggotry.
    edited July 2010
    i can't decide what to play as this time!

i could be a halfling paladin, a dark elf cleric or a... half elf warrior? maybe even a mage :o
  • TurkishDelightTurkishDelight Acolyte
    edited July 2010
    the only good system for character development is D&D
  • MorningsideMorningside Regular
    edited July 2010
    I always get bored with MMOs after a month or two.
  • Rumple ForeskinRumple Foreskin Regular
    edited July 2010
    since when was eq free?
    edited July 2010
    since when was eq free?

I was wondering this too...
    edited July 2010
    emulator :o

watch in 480
  • Rumple ForeskinRumple Foreskin Regular
    edited July 2010
    is the server playerbase big? i never played eq back in the day. is there a strong learning curve?
    edited July 2010
    Hmm, well if its free. Not like I have a life or anything...
    edited July 2010
    It's big for an emu server :( like 250 on primetime

Learning curve.. I dunno, it might be hard. I could show you around.
    edited July 2010
    need eq titanium first, i can link you a torrent if you need
    edited July 2010
    Already downloading.
  • PacoPaco me administrator
    edited July 2010
    Fuck it, I'll play too.

Downloading now.
    edited July 2010
    Its not bad, i feel like it would be way more fun playing in a group though.
  • DaSkipperDaSkipper Regular
    edited July 2010