DysgraphiaDysgraphia Locked
edited August 2010 in Spurious Generalities
Anyway to reach the site ???

I'm a proxy noob by the way.

Comments

• 13371337 Regular
    edited August 2010
    fuckin' owned. What for?

You have a mac, right? Download netshade.
  • LSA KingLSA King Regular
    edited August 2010
    Yeah, how do you get banned from a piracy site as long as you don't speak?
  • DysgraphiaDysgraphia Locked
    edited August 2010
    1337 wrote: »
    fuckin' owned. What for?

You have a mac, right? Download netshade.

Some jackass uploaded an OS and didn't want ANYONE to mirror it.

He bragged about how he was the 'best' and would report anyone who mirrors his upload.

I mirrored that shit for a month via PM's for RS, MU and HF. lol.

About time.

Still seems unfair. Isn't warez about free distribution and all that hippy shit? Why does one guy get to hog all the credit?

I'll look up Netshade. How would I go on about getting around it via my Windows machine?
    2drrr07.jpg

:(
  • Rumple ForeskinRumple Foreskin Regular
    edited August 2010
    just move onto projectw.org. same shit different name. used to be a lot bigger than warez at one point. back in the good old days....
    edited August 2010
    just move onto projectw.org. same shit different name. used to be a lot bigger than warez at one point. back in the good old days....

I've been lurking on projectw, forumw, bayw for a while. They lack a lot of content however.
  • 13371337 Regular
    edited August 2010
    Have you tried the obvious proxy sites like hidemyass.com? w-bb might have banned them, IDK, but it's worth a look.
    edited August 2010
    1337 wrote: »
    Have you tried the obvious proxy sites like hidemyass.com? w-bb might have banned them, IDK, but it's worth a look.

YES!

Such an obvious site...:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
    edited August 2010