need help pedobaiting

kroniqkroniq Semo-Regulars
edited March 2011 in Man Cave
i am new to pedobaiting and about 2weeks ago i got on a teen chat website and i caught a pedo who stays in a state where the age of consent is 18 , the guy thinks i am a 15y.o girl from minnesota , he wants to meet the 15y.o girl and a her friend at summertime . i have his fb account , his email address , isp providers , the state he resides in , phone number and a video recording of our chat sessions however i don't have a naughty pic of him neither do i have a cam session on him , please is there some sort of trick / keylogger or something i could use to put on his cam or get his system files or vital info? or perhaps a social engineering trick i could use to convince him to send naughty pics or to put on his cam . Please fellow "pedobaiters" help.

****if you are a pedo on totse please don't be offended i am just trying to get a little extra doe , i don't support pedos but you are cool as long as you keep your trails clean and don't fall into a pedobait trap (especially mine :))

Comments

• Darth BeaverDarth Beaver Meine Ehre heißt Treue
    edited March 2011
    LOL You are going to wind up in jail for blackmailing.
  • kroniqkroniq Semo-Regulars
    edited March 2011
    i would cover my trails properly , he is the one violating the law anyway , i am trying to get some money thats just it
  • kidgokidgo Regular
    edited March 2011
    kroniq wrote: »

****if you are a pedo on totse please don't be offended i am just trying to get a little extra doe , i don't support pedos but you are cool as long as you keep your trails clean and don't fall into a pedobait trap (especially mine :))

is this guy for real?! come here asking help to blackmail someone then saying this is where pedos hang out ....
  • kroniqkroniq Semo-Regulars
    edited March 2011
    kidgo wrote: »
    is this guy for real?! come here asking help to blackmail someone then saying this is where pedos hang out ....